falotamil.blogg.se

How do i change my phone number for my microsoft account
How do i change my phone number for my microsoft account




Your number will now be set to your account.Īlternatively, you could also enter a new number without deleting the old one.

how do i change my phone number for my microsoft account

When received, enter the verification code. Enter a new number that you want for your account.Select the phone number you want to change, then click Remove.On this new page, click Edit account info.On the dropdown menu, choose My Profile.Click on your profile icon in the upper right corner of the screen to open Account Manager.If you wish to edit your phone number in Outlook, then you’ll edit it in your Microsoft Account profiles. The Outlook email service is directly connected to your Microsoft account. In this article, we’ll teach you how to change your phone number easily, and manage your profile information.






How do i change my phone number for my microsoft account